

Inaugural Session Chief Guest

Prof. (Dr.) Ajay Kumar Chaturvedi Ex. Pro. VC, Bir Tikendrajit University, Imphal (Manipur) Prof. Economics Department Dev Bhoomi Uttarakhand University, Dehradun (Uttarakhand) Prof (Dr.) Rakesh Kumar Yadav Ex. Coordinator NSS Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University, Jaunpur (U.P.) Professor History, GSPG College, Samodhpur, Jaunpur (U.P.)

Mr. Shailesh Kumar Tehsildar, Azamgarh (Government of Uttar Pradesh)

Chairperson

Prof. (Dr.) Ajay Kumar Dubey Dean, Faculty of Education Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University, Jaunpur (U.P.)

Guest of Honour

Mr. Lal Sahab Yadav Teacher Educationist, A.R.P. Buxa, Jaunpur, (U.P.) Dr. Pankaj Kumar Singh Head of Department (B.Ed.) GSPG College, Samodhpur, Jaunpur (U.P.) Dr. Yogesh Kumar, Convener BOS, Faculty of Education VBSPU, Jaunpur Sr. Asst. Prof., RHS Mahavidyalaya, Singramau, Jaunpur (U.P.) Dr Anil Kumar shukla Principal Maa Astbhuja College of Education, Rewa (Madhya Pradesh) Dr. Vikas Singh M.Ed, NET, PhD & Lecturer Government Inter College, Aurangabad (Bihar)

Valedictory session

Dr. Brij Bihari Yadav M.A. in Sanskrit, NET, PhD & Lecturer Government Inter College, kodarma (Jharkhand) **Dr. Brijesh Kumar Yaduvanshi** International Educationist & Chief Editor Voice of Yaduvansh, Jaunpur (U.P.) **Dr. Shashikant Yadav** Principal S.B.M. Teachers' Training College, Bhabhanbay, Hazaribagh (Jharkhand) Mr. Deepak Kumar Singh IQAC coordinator (NAAC) Shri Bhagwat Prasad Singh Memorial B. Ed. College Deo More, Aurangabad (Bihar) **Mr. Jaikisun Yadav** (Teacher Educationist) Shri Girija Shankar Inter College, Nibhapur, Badshahpur, Jaunpur (U.P.) **Dr. Devendra Kumar Yadav** Asst. Prof., B.Ed. Department

Mohammad Hasan Post Graduate College, Jaunpur (U.P.)

Chief Patron

Mr. Dinesh Kumar Yadav Teacher & Socialist Pahal Nihsulka Digital Library, Belapar, Jaunpur (U.P.) Mr. Jay Singh Yadav International Player Boomerang & Sports Specialist Secretary, Association for Cricket in Jaunpur (U.P.)

Patron

Dr. Arvind Kumar Yadav Director, Chief Editor & Author Edunic Publication, Jaunpur (U.P) Principal Shri Bhagwat Prasad Singh Memorial B. Ed. College Deo More, Aurangabad (Bihar)

Organizing Secretary

Mr. Rajkumar Yadav Managing Director Edunic Publication Publishers & Distributer Mobile - 6386272105, 9807549086

Organizing committee Members

Dr. Munshilal Yadav, principal Dr. Rajesh Kumar Yadav, principal Mr. Madhusudhan singh, Physical Instructor Dr. Santosh Kumar, Sr. Lecturer Mr. Dhirendra Yadav, Teacher Mr. Satendra Kumar, Teacher Mr. Avadhesh Kumar, Teacher Mr. Bhartendu Yadav, Teacher Mr. Surendra Kumar, Teacher

Guideline of Paper submission

Multi lingual Article, Research Paper etc. Till Date - 15-04-2025 Papers Should be According to the Theme Title & Authors name and Contact Information Full Paper 2500 To 3000 Words, size-12, English- New Roman & Hindi Krutidav-10

Online Registration Fee

Delegates -900/-Research scholar- 700/-Student's- 500/-Chapter Publication Fee- 1100/-On spot Registration Extra charge- 200/-Book ISBN- In Process

Seminar time schedule

Inaugural & Academic session- 3:10 to 6:00pm Tea Break- 6:00 to 6:30 Concluding session- 6:30 to 8:00pm Vote of Thanks & National Anthem- 8:00pm Closing Ceremony after Dinner- 8:15pm

SCAN & PAY

MERCHANT: MS EDUNIC PUBLICATION PUBLISHI







UPI ID: 9140500952m@pnb

ONLINE REGISTRATION FOR NATIONAL SEMINAR

(21st APRIL 2025)

LINK BELOW 🌳 🌳

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/10kOXFIVpFb_h0KPb4TUkZVkpLeYc8y3CYtB69Hpq07M/edit